Transformational Self-Coaching Processes

Join Elizabeth Sabet PCC and Dr. Rosie Kuhn for a conversation on how to support clients in creating self-coaching processes the lead to sustainable transformation.

Saturday, November 28, 11 am PST, Noon MST, 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcsdOqprjkoGdEHcJOwY4q9JEp9XA9WTR3S

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 28 2020
Expired!

Time

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Nov 28 2020
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ITTC International
3213 79th Street
Lubbock, Texas 79423

Campus Operator: 806.337.0444
Email Address: Info@ITTCInternational.com


© 2017 ITTC INTERNATIONAL
Handcrafted by madBird Design LLC

   

Subscribe to ITTC's Newsletter